Welcome to Innovatio 2.0

Innovation is everywhere these days and it continues to have a huge impact on peoples lives, work and dreams. With this in mind, Innovatio 2.0 has been created to inspire you with the latest creations in business, technology, communication and social media from a global perspective. I am based in Tokyo, Japan and am uniquely positioned to share with you ideas from this side of the world that may help you wherever you may be. I hope you tune in, participate and enjoy the journey in reaching the destination together!

About innovatio 2.0 - BB
I am an independent business consultant, professional communicator, mentor and coach from Vancouver Canada but am now based in Tokyo. I am excited and inspired by many things but business, technology, communication and social media are the central themes that I embrace daily.

Comments are closed.

